Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
DRIVING DIRECTIONS 

VIEW A MAP TO OUR DEALERSHIP.

 
GET DIRECTIONS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
EASTHILL VOLKSWAGEN FACEBOOK 

KEEP IN THE LOOP

 
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TRADE IN PROCESS 

LET US APPRAISE YOUR TRADE!

 
APPRAISE MY TRADE
 
 
 
 

Easthill Volkswagen Staff

 

Meet the people that are proud to be at your service and will provide you with the high level of attention and customer detail, just like family.

 

Please use the contact information below to contact our staff member's directly or use our contact form.

 
 
   Sales
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Jill Schenk

Title:General Manager
Email:jill@easthillvw.ca
Phone:519-881-0835
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Justin Downham

Title:Used Car Sales Manager
Email:justin@easthillvw.ca
Phone:519-881-0835
 
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Robert Stein

Title:President
Email:rstein@plazaautogroup.com
 
Owner and president of Plaza Auto Group
   Service
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Tracy Morris

Title:Service Consultant
Email:service@easthillvw.ca
Phone:519-881-0835
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Mackynzie Mayhew

Title:Lot Cordinator
   Parts
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Tom Buckle

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:parts@easthillvw.ca
Phone:519-881-0835
   Administration
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Jennifer Procknow

Title:Controller
Email:jennifer@plazaautogroup.com
Phone:519-881-0835
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Corrissa Adair

Title:Accounting Clerk/ Warranty Administrator
Email:corrosion@easthillvw.ca
Phone:519-881-0835
   Technical
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Wilf Baks

Title:Technician
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Tony Howe

Title:Technician
 
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Russ Fischer

Title:Technician
Meet The Staff at Easthill Volkswagen, Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0

Norm Watson

Title:Detailer